Developers:Git migration

From OctopusWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 git svn init http://tddft.org/svn/octopus --stdlayout --no-metadata --prefix=""
 git config svn.authorsfile ../users.txt
 git svn fetch
 git branch -d -r trunk


This is the users.txt file:

acastro = Alberto Castro <acastro@bifi.es>
adelgado = Alain Delgado <alain.delgadogran@nano.cnr.it>
alejandro = Alejandro Varas <alejandro.varas@gmail.com>
appel = Heiko Appel <appel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de>
askhl = Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
athimm = Axel Thimm <Axel.Thimm@ATrpms.net>
cborca = Carlos Borca <cborca@purdue.edu>
cvsusers = cvsusers <cvsusers@tddft.org>
dannert = Tilman Dannert <tilman.dannert@rzg.mpg.de> 
davidk = davidk <davidk@tddft.org>
dstrubbe = David Strubbe <dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu>
fnog = Fernando Nogueira <fnog@uc.pt>
fulvio = Fulvio Berardi <fulvio.berardi@gmail.com>
helbig = Nicole Helbig <nehelbig@gmail.com>
huebener = Hannes Huebener <hannes.huebener@gmail.com>
irina = Irina Lebedeva <liv_ira@hotmail.com>
janwer = janwer <janwer@tddft.org>
jjornet = Joaquim Jornet-Somoza <j.jornet.somoza@gmail.com>
johanna = Johanna Fuks <johannafuks@gmail.com>
joseba = Joseba Alberdi <joseba.alberdi@ehu.eus>
jrfsousa = Jose Rui Faustino de Sousa <jrfsousa@teor.fis.uc.pt>
juho =  Juho Ojajärvi <juho.i.j.ojajarvi@jyu.fi>
kkrieger = Kevin Krieger <kkrieger@physik.fu-berlin.de>
lehtola = Susi Lehtola <susi.lehtola@alumni.helsinki.fi>
lorenzen = Florian Lorenzen <florian.lorenzen@posteo.de>
marques = Miguel Marques <marques@tddft.org>
micael = Micael Oliveira <micael.oliveira@mpsd.mpg.de>
mjv500 = Matthieu Verstraete <matthieu.jean.verstraete@gmail.com>
nicolastd = Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean <nicolas.tancogne-dejean@mpsd.mpg.de>
nitsche = Danilo Nitsche <danilo.nitsche@fu-berlin.de>
(no author) = noauthor <noauthor@tddft.org>
octopus-buildbot = octopus-buildbot <octopus-buildbot@tddft.org>
olivares = Roberto Olivares <robolivares@gmail.com>
philipp = Philipp Wopperer <Philipp.Wopperer@gmx.de>
ravindra = Ravindra Shinde <neelravi@gmail.com>
rozzi = Carlo Andrea Rozzi <carloandrea.rozzi@nano.cnr.it>
sakko = Arto Sakko <arto.sakko@helsinki.fi>
ssato = Shunsuke Sato <shunsuke.sato26@gmail.com>
stella = Lorenzo Stella <l.stella@qub.ac.uk>
theophilou = Iris Theophilou <i.theophilou@fz-juelich.de>
umberto = Umberto De Giovannini <umberto.degiovannini@gmail.com>
walkenho = Jessica Walkenhorst <walkenho@gmail.com> 
xavier = Xavier Andrade <xavier@tddft.org>