Difference between revisions of "Developers:Git migration"

From OctopusWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<pre>
 
<pre>
 
acastro = Alberto Castro <acastro@bifi.es>
 
acastro = Alberto Castro <acastro@bifi.es>
adelgado
+
adelgado = Alain Delgado <alain.delgadogran@nano.cnr.it>
 
alejandro = Alejandro Varas <alejandro.varas@gmail.com>
 
alejandro = Alejandro Varas <alejandro.varas@gmail.com>
appel
+
appel = Heiko Appel <appel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de>
 
askhl = Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
 
askhl = Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
athimm
+
athimm = Axel Thimm <Axel.Thimm@ATrpms.net>
cborca
+
cborca = Carlos Borca <cborca@purdue.edu>
cvsusers
+
cvsusers = cvsusers <cvsusers@tddft.org>
dannert
+
dannert = Tilman Dannert <tilman.dannert@rzg.mpg.de>
davidk
+
davidk = davidk <davidk@tddft.org>
 
dstrubbe = David Strubbe <dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu>
 
dstrubbe = David Strubbe <dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu>
 
fnog = Fernando Nogueira <fnog@uc.pt>
 
fnog = Fernando Nogueira <fnog@uc.pt>
fulvio
+
fulvio = Fulvio Berardi <fulvio.berardi@gmail.com>
 
helbig = Nicole Helbig <nehelbig@gmail.com>
 
helbig = Nicole Helbig <nehelbig@gmail.com>
 
huebener = Hannes Huebener <hannes.huebener@gmail.com>
 
huebener = Hannes Huebener <hannes.huebener@gmail.com>
irina
+
irina =
janwer
+
janwer =
 
jjornet = Joaquim Jornet-Somoza <j.jornet.somoza@gmail.com>
 
jjornet = Joaquim Jornet-Somoza <j.jornet.somoza@gmail.com>
 
johanna
 
johanna
 
joseba = Joseba Alberdi <joseba.alberdi@ehu.eus>
 
joseba = Joseba Alberdi <joseba.alberdi@ehu.eus>
 
jrfsousa = Jose Rui Faustino de Sousa <jrfsousa@teor.fis.uc.pt>
 
jrfsousa = Jose Rui Faustino de Sousa <jrfsousa@teor.fis.uc.pt>
juho
+
juho =
kkrieger
+
kkrieger =
lehtola
+
lehtola =
lorenzen
+
lorenzen =
 
marques = Miguel Marques <marques@tddft.org>
 
marques = Miguel Marques <marques@tddft.org>
 
micael = Micael Oliveira <micael.oliveira@mpsd.mpg.de>
 
micael = Micael Oliveira <micael.oliveira@mpsd.mpg.de>
 
mjv500 = Matthieu Verstraete <matthieu.jean.verstraete@gmail.com>
 
mjv500 = Matthieu Verstraete <matthieu.jean.verstraete@gmail.com>
 
nicolastd = Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean <nicolas.tancogne-dejean@mpsd.mpg.de>
 
nicolastd = Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean <nicolas.tancogne-dejean@mpsd.mpg.de>
nitsche
+
nitsche =
(noauthor)
+
(noauthor) =
 
octopus-buildbot
 
octopus-buildbot
olivares
+
olivares =
philipp
+
philipp =
 
ravindra = Ravindra Shinde <neelravi@gmail.com>
 
ravindra = Ravindra Shinde <neelravi@gmail.com>
 
rozzi = Carlo Andrea Rozzi <carloandrea.rozzi@nano.cnr.it>
 
rozzi = Carlo Andrea Rozzi <carloandrea.rozzi@nano.cnr.it>
sakko
+
sakko =
 
ssato = Shunsuke Sato <shunsuke.sato26@gmail.com>
 
ssato = Shunsuke Sato <shunsuke.sato26@gmail.com>
stella
+
stella =
theophilou
+
theophilou =
 
umberto = Umberto De Giovannini <umberto.degiovannini@gmail.com>
 
umberto = Umberto De Giovannini <umberto.degiovannini@gmail.com>
walkenho
+
walkenho =
 
xavier = Xavier Andrade <xavier@tddft.org>
 
xavier = Xavier Andrade <xavier@tddft.org>
 
</pre>
 
</pre>

Revision as of 00:09, 6 November 2016

Please add your full name and email address to match the user for the migration to git.

acastro = Alberto Castro <acastro@bifi.es>
adelgado = Alain Delgado <alain.delgadogran@nano.cnr.it>
alejandro = Alejandro Varas <alejandro.varas@gmail.com>
appel = Heiko Appel <appel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de>
askhl = Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
athimm = Axel Thimm <Axel.Thimm@ATrpms.net>
cborca = Carlos Borca <cborca@purdue.edu>
cvsusers = cvsusers <cvsusers@tddft.org>
dannert = Tilman Dannert <tilman.dannert@rzg.mpg.de> 
davidk = davidk <davidk@tddft.org>
dstrubbe = David Strubbe <dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu>
fnog = Fernando Nogueira <fnog@uc.pt>
fulvio = Fulvio Berardi <fulvio.berardi@gmail.com>
helbig = Nicole Helbig <nehelbig@gmail.com>
huebener = Hannes Huebener <hannes.huebener@gmail.com>
irina = 
janwer = 
jjornet = Joaquim Jornet-Somoza <j.jornet.somoza@gmail.com>
johanna
joseba = Joseba Alberdi <joseba.alberdi@ehu.eus>
jrfsousa = Jose Rui Faustino de Sousa <jrfsousa@teor.fis.uc.pt>
juho = 
kkrieger =
lehtola = 
lorenzen =
marques = Miguel Marques <marques@tddft.org>
micael = Micael Oliveira <micael.oliveira@mpsd.mpg.de>
mjv500 = Matthieu Verstraete <matthieu.jean.verstraete@gmail.com>
nicolastd = Nicolas Tancogne-Dejean <nicolas.tancogne-dejean@mpsd.mpg.de>
nitsche = 
(noauthor) = 
octopus-buildbot
olivares = 
philipp = 
ravindra = Ravindra Shinde <neelravi@gmail.com>
rozzi = Carlo Andrea Rozzi <carloandrea.rozzi@nano.cnr.it>
sakko =
ssato = Shunsuke Sato <shunsuke.sato26@gmail.com>
stella = 
theophilou = 
umberto = Umberto De Giovannini <umberto.degiovannini@gmail.com>
walkenho = 
xavier = Xavier Andrade <xavier@tddft.org>